Skip to main content

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Joanne M. Berryman, Chair
Spalding University (retired)

Kevin Wardell, Chair-Elect
Retired Healthcare

Cathy Zion, Immediate Past Chair
Owner & Publisher
Today’s Media

Roger Harbeson, CPA, CFE, Treasurer
Monroe Shine Co. Inc., CPAs

Charlie Dahlem, Secretary
Dahlem Realty Company, Inc.

Marlyce Hill Ali, M.D.
Medical Director

Lynn Bynum
Chief Human Resources Officer
Bellarmine University

Cheri Glass
VP, Human Resources
Baptist Health

Cis Beam Gruebbel
Norton Children’s Hospital

Paul Loheide, M.D.
Internal Medicine
One MD

Mandi McKay
(representing Southern Indiana)
Frost, Brown, Todd

Jim Murphy
Retired, Brown-Forman

Brian Oldham
Chief Information Officer
Appriss, Inc.

Denise Roby
Chair, Candle Glow Gala

Dr. Todd Schmiedeler
SVP, Foundation & Workforce Development
Trilogy Health Services

Neal Thomas
Ernst & Young LLP

Brent Thompson
(representing Green River)
Marketing Wizard/Sales Manager
Shoreline Communications, Inc.

James L. Watson
(Representing Central Kentucky)
SVP/Senior Commercial Lender
WesBanco Bank, Inc.

Sign up for our newsletter

Stay up to date on stories from families, staff, and volunteers.

  • Enter email address here